Hiram Abiff Mentorship Award

Established in 2015, the Hiram Abiff Mentorship Award is presented to any Mason by the Grand Council in recognition for their teaching, leading, and mentoring Companions.

“Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn.” -Benjamin Franklin

2015 Frank C. Osdoba
2015 David M. Dreyer
2015 Jay Cole Simser
2015 George J. Harrison
2015 Lyle L. Simpson
2015 Burdette O. Bryngelson
2015 D. Craig McFarland
2015 Donald E. Mosier
2015 W. Charles Smithson
2015 Rusty L. Hill
2015 Randall E. Crouch
2015 Vernon F. Harrington
2015 Phillip A. Severson
2015 William R. Crawford
2015 William Paisley
2015 Wade E. Sheeler
2015 Kenneth A. Brickman
2015 James H. Hodge
2015 Thomas E.H. Gruis